Board of School Directors
  • President
    David Vuckovich
  • Vice-President
    Stephanie Pennington
  • Treasurer
    Cheryl Williams
  • Secretary
    Samuel Sallis. Jr.
  • Members
    Richard Corradi
    Anthony D'Itri
    Daniel Doyle
    Jacqueline Jarvis
    Ray McShane
  • Solicitor
    Joseph Askar
  • RTK Officer
    Kelley A. Schulte
    [email protected]
    Phone: 724-643-8650 Ext. 200
    Fax: 724-643-4887

    RTK Request Form (in PDF)
Appeals should be directed to the Office of Open Records at www.openrecords.pa.gov
BOARD MEETING NOTICE
Public notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the Midland Borough School District will conduct Regular Board Meetings on the second Monday of each month at 7:30 pm in the conference room of the Midland Elementary-Middle School, 173 7th St, Midland, PA 15059. The Board will conduct Committee Meetings at 6:30 pm on the second Monday of each month, prior to the Regular Board Meetings, in the conference room of the Midland Elementary-Middle School.

This notice, a duplicate copy of which shall be posted on the window of the Midland Elementary-Middle School, is given in full compliance with the provisions of
Act No. 84 of 1986, commonly referred to as the “Sunshine Law”.

Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 (Cancelled)
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017 (Reorganization Meeting at 6:00 pm)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (Cancelled)

Samuel Sallis, Jr.
Board Secretary